Current board

From left to right: Max van Hooft, Maud Temmen, Mitch Opperhuizen, Tessa Maliepaard and Dani Robbe

This is the twentieth board of study association Perikles. We were installed in September 2020. We are responsible for the daily functioning of the association.

  • Maud Temmen | President
  • Max van Hooft | Secretary
  • Dani Robbe | Treasurer
  • Tessa Maliepaard | Coordinator Education
  • Mitch Opperhuizen | Coordinator Extern