Current board

From left to right: Ditte Ilbrink, Roy Spierings, Chris Noij, Jelmer Joustra and Amber Paape

This is the sixteen board of study association Perikles. We were installed in September 2016. We are responsible for the daily functioning of the association. Moreover, we made a policy plan called “Perikles takes changes”.  We endeavor to connect more master and international students to Perikles.

  • Amber Paape | Chairman
  • Chris Noij | Secretary
  • Roy Spierings | Treasurer
  • Jelmer Joustra | Coordinator Extern
  • Ditte Ilbrink | Coordinator Education